Arizona State Sun Devils

Sun Devils Well-Represented On 2022 Pac-12 Winter Academic Honor Roll S

(San Francisco, CA)  Sun Devil Athletics has 82 student-athletes on the 2022 Pac-12 Winter Academic Honor Roll, part of the 850 total student-athletes across the classroom that were recognized for their work in the classroom.

Any student-athlete on their respective team roster with a cumulative grade-point average of 3.3-or-above, and who has served at least one year in residence at the institution, is eligible for the distinction.

The 2022 Winter Academic Honor Roll includes 431 student-athletes who participated in the Conference-sponsored sports of men’s and women’s basketball, women’s gymnastics, men’s and women’s swimming and diving, and wrestling. As approved by the Conference’s Faculty Athletics Representatives, any student-athlete competing in an NCAA-sponsored or emerging sport at a Pac-12 institution, regardless of league sponsorship, is also eligible for Academic Honor Roll recognition and includes 419 student-athletes from the winter sports of fencing, men’s gymnastics, men’s ice hockey, men’s and women’s indoor track and field, and skiing.

Listed below are the honorees from Arizona State, along with their major area of study.

Men’s Basketball (1)
Cade Rozone (Business (Communications))

Women’s Basketball (7)
Maggie Besselink (Special Education & Elementary Education)
Gabriela Bosquez (Elementary Education)
Sydney Erikstrup (Marketing)
Imogen Greenslade (Theatre)
Taya Hanson (Marketing)
Katelyn Levings (Family & Human Development)
Jaddan Simmons (Business)

Gymnastics (10)
Cassi Barbanente (Marketing)
Juliette Boyer (Environmental Design)
Sarah Clark (Bio Sci (Biomedical Studies))
Jordyn Jaslow (Kinesiology)
Jada Mangahas (Sport Science & Performance Program)
Izzy Redmond (Bio Sci (Conservation Biology & Ecology))
Gracie Reeves (Psychology)
Cienna Samiley (Communications (Business Minor))
Megan Thompson (Medical Studies)
Emily White (Biochemistry)

Hockey (10)
Benji Eckerle (Psychology)
Jack Judson (Psychology)
Willie Knierim (Master’s of Sports Law & Business)
Matthew Kopperud (Criminal Justice)
Michael Mancinelli (Communications)
Bronson Moore (Master’s of Science of Healthcare Delivery)
Ryan O’Reilly (Business Entrepreneurship)
Jacob Semik (Communication)
Jacob Wilson (Master of Legal Studies)
Peter Zhong (Finance)

Men’s Indoor Track & Field (9)
Joseph Dicke (Computer Science)
Dylan James (Civil Engineering)
Hunter Kasprzyk (Finance)
Ian Kebenei (Aerospace Engineering)
Dylan Kingston (Marketing & Management (double major))
Connery McLaughlin (Chemical Engineering)
Dubem Nwachukwu (Computer info systems)
Turner Washington (Sports Law and Business)
Jesper Wolski (Kinesiology)

Women’s Indoor Track & Field (11)
Gracie Carr (Kinesiology)
Taryn Hankins (Nursing)
Sevanna Hanson (Kinesiology)
Alonna Johnson (Psychology)
Jenna Lee (Supply Chain Management & Business Analytics)
Kristen Masucci (Biological Sciences)
Cerah Moren (Teaching)
Caitlin Rose (Nursing)
Haley Smith (Microbiology)
Jorinde van Klinken (Global Management)
Christina Warren (Molecular Bioscience)

Men’s Swimming & Diving (11)
Liam Bresette (Marketing (Professional Sales))
Cody Bybee (Management)
Alex Colson (Electrical Engineering)
Andrew Gray (Business (Financial Planning))
Julian Hill (Bio Sci (Conser Bio & Ecology))
Grant House (Clinical Exercise Science)
Gordon Mason (Psychology)
Samuel Parker (Marketing)
Bobby Pearce (Finance)
Elijah Warren (Clinical Exercise Science)
Nicolas Williams (Psychology)

Women’s Swimming & Diving (13)
Isabella All (Aerospace Engineering)
Jane Brown (Neuroscience)
Jade Foelske (Biomedical Science)
Rachael Holp (Kinesiology)
Riley Lexvold (Neuroscience)
Lindsay Looney (Psychology)
Marte Lovberg (Finance)
Ruby Martin (Health Sciences)
Katrina Marty (English)
Pilar McCann (Psychology)
Savannah Mitchell (Sociology)
Lilia Smith (Supply Chain Management)
Elli Straume (Finance)

Wrestling (10)
Julian Chlebove (Clinical Exercise Science)
Dom DiGena (Finance)
Lou Fincher (Marketing)
Cody Foote (Biochemistry (Medicinal Chemistry))
Ryan Moltz (Construction Management & Technology
Josh Nummer (Mechanical Engineering))
Ethan Pickren (Finance)
Ricky Roberto (Clinical Exercise Science)
Ryan Rochford (Applied Bioscience)
Tyler Rokop (Mechanical Engineering)

Press Release courtesy of Sun Devil Athletics – Kimberlie Haner


                                    Click on Logo

Most Popular

To Top